Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP) Governor Nestor Espenilla, Jr. recently inducted the new set of officers of FintechAlliance.Ph

FintechAlliance.Ph is the association of companies that serve as strategic players in the digital finance space in the Philippines. It aims to further stimulate innovation to better promote inclusive growth while creating an environment for interoperability to empower every Filipino.

In photo: (1st row from left to right) Maria Gaitanidou (; Dicky Alikpala (Ayannah); FintechAlliance.Ph Chairman Lito Villanueva (FINTQ); BSP Governor Nestor Espenilla, Jr.; BSP Deputy Governor Chuchi Fonacier; FintechAlliance.Ph Vice Chairman Katrina Cokeng (Oriente Express); FintechAlliance.Ph Trustee Mike Ferrer (Seedbox); (2nd row from left to right) Mark Mackenzie (Lenddo); Lawrence Ferrer (PayMaya); FintechAlliance.Ph Trustee John Bailon (SCI Ventures); Miguel Aguila (Grab); Amorsolo Camara Jr. (Mynt/ GCash); (3rd row from left to right): Yacine Derradji (Acudeen); Guillaume Danielou (FINTQ); Bryan Kenneth Tsang (Smart); Alexander Tzankov (Cash Credit); Miguel Cuneta (SCI Ventures); Alexander Capulong (First Circle); and FintechAlliance.Ph Trustee Mitch Padua (Smart).

Post A Comment